top of page

Justin Bieber CANCELS Justice World Tour due to Physical and Mental Health issues .... 😷🤕


Justin Bieber CANCELS Justice World Tour due to physical and mental health issues after facial paralysis battle: 'I need time to rest and get better'

Sad: Justin Bieber has cancelled his Justice World Tour due to physical and mental health issues just weeks after resuming it as he recovered from facial paralysis

(he is seen performing in Rio de Janeiro on Sunday)

  • The 28-year-old Canadian superstar took to his Instagram Story to make the tough announcement as he thanked his fans for their support

  • He performed in Brazil on Sunday after resuming his world tour on July 31

  • Bieber wrote: 'After getting off the stage, the exhaustion overtook me and I realize that I need to make my health the priority right now'

  • Back in June, the pop star revealed that he fears struggling to eat after suffering temporary facial paralysis from Ramsay Hunt syndrome

  • That announcement came just days after being forced to cancel dates on his Justice World Tour

Justin Bieber has cancelled his Justice World Tour due to physical and mental health issues just weeks after resuming it as he recovered from facial paralysis.

The 28-year-old Canadian superstar took to his Instagram Story to make the tough announcement as he thanked his fans for their support during his battle with Ramsay-Hunt Syndrome and declared that he needs to focus on himself before performing again.

He performed in Brazil over the weekend and got candid as he wrote: 'After getting off the stage, the exhaustion overtook me and I realize that I need to make my health the priority right now.


'I need to make my health a priority right now': The 28-year-old Canadian superstar took to his Instagram Story to make the tough announcement as he thanked his fans for their support during his battle with Ramsay-Hunt Syndrome and declared that he needs to focus on himself before performing again

'So I'm going to take a break from touring for the time being. I'm going to be ok, but I need time to rest and get better.'

Comments


bottom of page